Team Refuse Presents new CSGO Squad

Tue 5th Jan 2016 - 2:29pm Team Gaming eSports

Team Refuse is proud to present our first new team for 2016 season which will represent us at  ”CS GO” and  will compete in the name of Team Refuse.

The team consist of players which have individually proved them self, which have been playing under the team name exUSSR. Before we announce them officially they team has already make his mark during last days by acquiring a spot at the offline lan event known as: “Plonsk Lan” at Poland at start of February and winning the Holiday Classic CS:GO Tournament at CEVO which grant them $500.00 + Invitation to participate in the CEVO Season 9 Main skill division.


Team Refuse “CS GO” line-up:
 Sebastian "Neex" Trela - Player
 Piotr "Morelz" Taterka - Player
 Rafał "Sany" Pietrzak – Captain/Player
 Michał "Mono" Gabszewicz - Player
 Paweł "Reatz" Jańczak - Player
 Paweł "Apaxi" Marcinek - Team Manager

 Tobias "Mentossen" Jørgensen - Co Manager

Team Manager Pawel ”Apaxi” Marcinek statement about joining Team Refuse:
We couldn’t be more lucky to be back in CS:GO and join Team Refuse. After receiving a few offers from EU Teams, we have decided to choose the best option for our players. Team Refuse meet our expectations perfectly and hopefully we will not fail them on European Scene. We would like to thank Team Refuse and their respected sponsors for giving us the opportunity: Tesoro, Lenovo, EarthCroc, G2A, WTFast, Gunnars, Azubu.

We are happy to welcome these guys under Team Refuse and wish them good luck representing us in the future.



Nick Konstado

Your Comments

Please register or login to post comments